About Henry

My name is Henry Lyon, i am 19 years old i recently finished high shcool and am wanting to go to Uni to study to become a Lawyer. I believe that i am a reasonably layed back person and love to socialize with the boys and to relax at beach and have a surf. I recently broke up with my former girlfriend Marcelle and lost a friend name Trot, which has made me feel like things just couldnt get any worse. Breaking up with Marcelle has me mad me feel rather confused because i am feeling no emotions at all when i feel like i should be. Losing Trot makes me feel many emotions, even though i hadnt known Trot for long i got along with him really well and to loose him in such a short time of knowing him is really sad. I will soon be travelling overseas to where the first world war was held with Trot’s girlfriend Janine. I have gotten to know her and read her great grandfather Andy Lansells diary and found it rather interesting. I am rather excited and interested in this trip that i will be for taking, i think it will be a fantastic experience and to spend it with Janine will be great.

March 4, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. mrbartlett replied:

    Good work A, both this entry and the one above are quite perceptive. There are a couple of typos though that you probably would have picked up by rereading your entry before publishing it.

Leave a comment

Trackback URI